Page 1 of 1


Posted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 3:06 pm
by ravi
how are the ISO series defined for quality check?


Posted: Wed Oct 25, 2017 3:51 pm
by tanmay
Basically series are defined for ISO 9000 not for ISO.And ISO 9000 standard is a quality process companies register for standards with respect to following series which are described below briefly:-
1)ISO 9001 for quality assurance in desing/development,production,installation, and sevicing.
2)ISO 9002 for quality assurance in production and installation.
3)ISO 9003 for quality assurance in final inspection and test.
4)ISO 9004 for quality management system.